英文  

珠海市友米智能技术有限公司


  珠海市友米智能技术有限公司创立于2015年6月,总部位于中国珠海,员工人数30多人,CEO周孝云,注册资本260.41万元,目前市场估值1亿元,是集科研、销售为一体的智能硬件项目孵化型企业,具有完善的智能产品开发和销售能力,技术研发力量雄厚。创始团队发明了智能充气宝——可以为各类自行车、篮球、足球、摩托车、电动车一键式智能充气,全球创新的技术使产品性能优于其他同类充气产品。产品已申请中国、美国、欧盟、德国、日本、韩国、法国等国内外多项发明专利、外观设计专利、实用新型专利等,并注册友米充气宝商标,获得CE、FCC、KCC、PSE产品认证及REACH、ROHS环保认证。产品出口美国、日本、韩国、德国、香港、马来西亚、新加坡、印度、欧洲、北美、中东等地区。

  公司目前处于快速成长期,涉及行业包括自行车、摩托车、体育用品、医疗、食品安全等,致力于5年内成为一家上市企业,成为智能硬件领域新黑马,打造智能硬件产品孵化平台。

  

  公司经营范围:智能家居产品及技术解决方案的研发和销售;物联网软件及技术解决方案的研发和销售;智能控制芯片及技术解决方案的研发和销售;空气、水、固废物等环保相关产品及技术解决方案。体育用品的研发和销售(智能充气宝、智能头盔、智能变速器、智能飞行自行车等);无人驾驶及技术解决方案的研发和销售;医疗健康智能产品的研发和销售;食品安全智能检测产品的研发和销售;其它人工智能硬件产品的研发和销售。


  我们的优势:拥有自主知识产权和世界级的研发团队。公司致力于发展成为一家智能电子产品研发设计、生产以及供应链管理服务为一体的领先高新技术企业。




公司照片.jpg

Company Overview_UOMI Smart Tech
CN  


UOMI Smart Technologies CO., LTD


       UOMI Smart Technologies CO., LTD was founded in June 2015,   headquartered in Zhuhai, China with over 30 employees. The CEO is Mr. Zhou Xiaoyun. With its registered capital of 2.6041 million RMB, it now grows up to a market valuation of 100 million RMB. We are a high-tech intelligent hardware project incubator enterprise with accomplished R&D and sale capability on smart products. We created the smart air pump, which can inflate all kinds of bicycles, basketballs, footballs, motorbikes, and electric bicycles. The new pumping technology of our smart air pump is superior to any other pumping products. We have applied many kinds of patents, such as invention patent, appearance design patent, utility model patent and etc., in China, USA, Germany, the European Union, Korea, Japan and France. We have also registered our Uomi trademark. Our products had got  CEFCCKCCPSEREACH and ROHS  certificate. Our main market is USA, Japan, Korea, Germany, Hong Kong, Malaysia, Singapore, India, Europe, North America, Middle East and etc.


      The company is in rapid growth, involving many industries, including bicycles, motorcycles, sports goods, medical, food safety and etc., We aim to become a listed company within 5 years, as a new dark horse in the field of intelligent hardware and to become an intelligent hardware product incubator.


Business Range: the R&D and sales of smart home products and technology solution; the R&D and sales of IOT software and technology solution; the R&D and sales of smart controlling chip technology solution; the technology solution of environmental products like air, water and solid waste; the R&D and sales of sports goods, including smart air pump, intelligent helmet, intelligent transmission and intelligent flying bicycle, etc.; the R&D and sales of driverless technology solution; the R&D and sales of intelligent medical health products; the R&D and sales of food safety intelligent detection products and the R&D and sales of other artificial intelligent hardware products.


Advantage: We have our own independent intellectual property and a world class R&D team. We strive to become a high-technology enterprise with smart electronic products development, design, manufacture, and supply chain management. 



公司照片.jpg